Hours of Operation

June 27, 2018 - Upcoming Full Facility Closure of Maple Ridge Leisure Centre & Greg Moore Youth Centre


Do you use the Maple Ridge Leisure Centre? Mark your calendar for a facility-wide closure on Wednesday, June 27! Please note that the Greg Moore Youth Centre will also be closed. 

There is a planned water shutdown to accommodate the work being done for the pool and lobby renovation project. The facility will re-open with business as usual on Thursday, June 28. We apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience!

Maple Ridge Leisure Centre


Tel: 604-467-7322
 Monday - Friday     6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday - Sunday 7:00 am -   9:30 pm

Greg Moore Youth Centre

Tel: 604-467-7354
Monday - Sunday   6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Maple Ridge Leisure Centre 2018


Date Holiday Hours of Operation
Monday, January 1, 2018  New Year's Day  Closed
Monday, February 12, 2018
Family Day 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, March 30, 2018 Good Friday 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday, April 1, 2018 Easter 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Monday, April 2, 2018 Easter Monday 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Monday, May 21, 2018
Victoria Day 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday, July 1, 2018 Canada Day 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Monday, August 6, 2018 BC Day 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Monday, September 3, 2018 Labour Day 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Monday, October 8, 2018 Thanksgiving 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday, November 11, 2018 Remembrance Day
A moment of silence will be recognized at 11:00 am
8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Monday, December 24, 2018 Christmas Eve 6:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Christmas Day Closed
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 Boxing Day Closed
Monday, December 31, 2018 New Years Eve 6:00 am - 4:00 pm

Pool/Aquatics Facility & Lobby Now Closed for Renovation


Renovations of the pool/aquatics facility and lobby have begun and are closed to the public. The remainder of the facility remains open. Visit Visit Pool Talk for more information about program options, alternative pool options, and more.